animated gif

Clique Graph Theorists

(Yet another under construction page)



Last modified: .     Back to Pizaña's home page


Most of us during the First Latin-American Workshop on Cliques in Graphs.
April 17-19, 2002. Rio de Janeiro, Brasil.
most of us Miguel Pizaña Víctor Neumann-Lara Paco Larrión Cláudio Lucchesi Jayme Szwarcfiter Erich Prisner Aurora Morgana Liliana Alcón Martín Frías Célia P. de Mello Guillermo Durán



1st Latin-American Workshop on Cliques in Graphs    17 al 19 de abril de 2002. Rio de Janeiro, Brasil.
2nd Latin-American Workshop on Cliques in Graphs    18 al 20 de octubre de 2006. La Plata, Argentina.
3rd Latin-American Workshop on Cliques in Graphs    28 al 31 de octubre de 2008. Guanajuato, México.
4th Latin-American Workshop on Cliques in Graphs    16 al 19 de noviembre de 2010. Itaipava, Brasil.
5th Latin-American Workshop on Cliques in Graphs    5 al 7 de noviembre de 2012. Buenos Aires, Argentina.
6th Latin-American Workshop on Cliques in Graphs    9 al 12 de noviembre de 2014. Pirenópolis, Brazil.
7th Latin-American Workshop on Cliques in Graphs    8 al 11 de noviembre de 2016. La Plata, Argentina.


Liliana

Liliana Alcón
liliana@mate.unlp.edu.ar


 


Bornstein

Claudson Ferreira Bornstein
cfb@cs.cmu.edu


 


Willy

Guillermo Durán
willy@dc.uba.ar


 


Frías

Martín Eduardo Frías-Armenta
eduardo@gauss.mat.uson.mx


 


Ling

Chia Gek Ling
glchia@um.edu.my


 


Gutierrez

Marisa Gutierrez
marisa@cacho.mate.unlp.edu.ar


 


Hedetniemi

Stephen T. Hedetniemi
hedet@cs.clemson.edu


 


Hedman

Bruce Hedman
bhedman@yahoo.com


 


Larrión

Francisco Larrión
paco@matem.unam.mx


 


Lucchesi

Cláudio Leonardo Lucchesi
lucchesi@ic.unicamp.br


 


Meidanis

João Meidanis
meidanis@ic.unicamp.br


 


de Mello

Célia P. de Mello
celia@ic.unicamp.br


 


Morgana

Aurora Morgana
morgana@mat.uniroma1.it


 


Neumann-Lara

black ribbon Víctor Neumann-Lara
June 6th, 1933 - February 26th, 2004.


 


Peyrat

Claudine Peyrat
claudine@essi.fr


 


Pizaña

Miguel A. Pizaña
map@xanum.uam.mx


 


Prisner

Erich Prisner
prisner@math.uni-hamburg.de


 


Protti

Fábio Protti
fabiop@nce.ufrj.br


 


Rall

Douglas F. Rall
doug.rall@furman.edu
drall@herky.furman.edu


 


Slater

Peter J. Slater
slater@math.uah.edu


 


Szwarcfiter

Jayme Szwarcfiter
jayme@nce.ufrj.br




Valid HTML 4.01! Made with emacs Linux Powered Powered by Apache